# APPENDIX (Paragraph 11 of the Minutes refers)

#### 1. ASHFORD

SchoolAppointeeGoat Lees SchoolMr W MichaelWoodchurch CEP SchoolMr S Godfrey

# 2. CANTERBURY

SchoolAppointeeSimon Langton Girls' Grammar SchoolMrs U FullerWincheap Foundation Primary SchoolMs J TreharneWincheap Foundation Primary SchoolMr A Hollands

# 3. DARTFORD

SchoolAppointeeStone St Mary's CE Primary SchoolMrs P T Cole

#### 4. DOVER

SchoolAppointeeSt Richard's Catholic Primary SchoolMr C Veck

# 5. GRAVESHAM

SchoolAppointeeCobham Primary SchoolMr J JacksonKings Farm Primary SchoolMrs M CartwrightVigo Village SchoolMs S Oag

# 6. MAIDSTONE

SchoolAppointeeHoly Family RC Primary SchoolMr R PankhurstMolehill Copse Primary AcademyMrs S Timms

# 7. SEVENOAKS

SchoolAppointeeSevenoaks Primary SchoolMrs V KertonSevenoaks Primary SchoolMrs V QuijadaSt Thomas' Catholic Primary SchoolMr M Whiddett

#### 8. SHEPWAY

School

Castle Hill Community Primary School

Harcourt Primary School

Lympne CEP School Lympne CEP School

Seabrook CE Primary School

The Federation of Bodsham and Saltwood Primary Schools

**Appointee** 

Mrs J Rumley Mr P Gane

Mr L Burrett

Mrs M Tyler Mrs S Dinsdale

Mr W Gardener

# 9. SWALE

School

Eastling Primary School

Minterne Junior School South Avenue Junior School

The Federation of Court Cotto

The Federation of Swale Catholic Primary Schools The Federation of Swale Catholic Primary Schools

The Oaks Community Infant School

Tunstall CE Aided School

Appointee

Mr S Elderkin

Mr D Conway

Mr D Hares

Mr D Hares

Mr A Horton

Mr D Conway

Mrs P Richards

#### 10. THANET

School

St Crispin's Community Primary Infant School

**Appointee** 

Mr J Merry

#### 11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

School

Aylesford School - Sports College

Kings Hill School

Wouldham All Saints CE Primary School

**Appointee** 

Mr L Burnard Mrs T Holditch

Mr D Holman

# 12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School

Claremont Primary School

Goudhurst and Kilndown CEP School

Horsmonden Primary School

Langton Green Primary School

Sissinghurst CE Primary School

St John's CE Primary School

St Matthew's High Brooms CE Priamry School

Appointee

Dr C Van Der Zanden

Mr E Sneddon

Mr G Leslie

Mr M Tunnel

Mr R Smith

Mr J Szumilwicz

Mrs K Stevenson

- 13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS
- 14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS
- 15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS
- 16. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES